Tour De Spivi


This class is taught by:
Join in for a high-calorie burning, intense workout that uses motivational techniques, and music, while cycling indoors. This 50-minute spin class takes participants for a ride as the  virtual instructor leads them up hills, sprints, and flat roads as they push themselves past their limitations. Individuals set their own intensity while enjoying the energy of a group workout. Make sure to bring a water bottle!
 
If you'd like to track your workout and choose your bike please book the class using the Spivi App and your SCADfit account information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Wed Jan 23 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Fri Jan 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Mon Jan 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Wed Jan 30 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Fri Feb 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Mon Feb 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Mon Feb 04 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina
  • Tue Feb 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Virtual Jason
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Virtual Christina