Mindfulness Meditation


This class is taught by:
Meditation is an ancient practice that can help with stress, mood, sleep, focus, and even creativity. Utilizing our attention, we are better able to bring together the mind/body connection as well as become more aware of the present moment. This class will teach techniques and also instruct students on ways in which mindfulness meditation can be incorporated in daily life. No background in meditation is required to attend!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Fri Jan 25 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Fri Feb 01 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Fri Feb 08 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Fri Feb 15 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Fri Feb 22 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Melissa DeLynn