Energize Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Jan 30 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Feb 06 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Feb 07 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Feb 13 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Feb 14 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Feb 20 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Feb 21 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Feb 27 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Feb 28 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Mar 06 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Mar 07 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Wed Mar 13 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes
  • Thu Mar 14 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Maggie Hayes