Aerial yoga


This class is taught by:
Elevate your yoga practice with the support of the aerial hammock. In this unique style of yoga, you’ll explore some familiar shapes and postures in new planes helping you bend a bit deeper and invert with ease. After a centering warm up, you’ll move through poses that will build upper body & core strength and you’ll cool down with some restorative stretches. Come out and join us at SCADfit for an awesome aerial experience !

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Jan 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Feb 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Feb 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Feb 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Feb 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Feb 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Mar 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Mar 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Mon Mar 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien
  • Tue Mar 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with KT O'Brien