SCAD Spin


This class is taught by:
Join in for a high-calorie burning, intense workout that uses motivational techniques, and music, while cycling indoors. This 50-minute spin class takes participants for a ride as the instructor leads them up hills, sprints, and flat roads as they push themselves past their limitations. Individuals set their own intensity while enjoying the energy of a group workout. Make sure to bring a
water bottle!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Thu Jan 24 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Thu Jan 31 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Thu Feb 07 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Thu Feb 14 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Britt Dremann
  • Thu Feb 21 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm with Britt Dremann